top of page

Slow laptop or computer? Here is how I can help


Speed up your system, upgrade your computer or swap to solid state drive. All this will will help. You choose which one and I will guide you and work it out.


Laptops, desktops, tablets - they all get slow over time. The reasons for that are many and I will address them in another blog post or video. The reason why you are here is - you need help. Like cars, IT equipment also needs maintenance. Not oil and filters - other kind of servicing and professional attention. And that is where you need someone like me. Depending on type (laptop, desktop, tablet etc) or the operating system I will asses your device and assign plan of action and let you know what the bottom line would be. Use the contact form on the bottom or the chat picture if you are using a smartphone or a tablet and get in touch and I will help you decide what option fits best and how much it will cost. Stan

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page